Stock Investing Blog http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/stock-investing-blog.html The Stock Investing For Beginners Blog keep you up-to-date with all additions and changes to stock-investing-for-beginners.com Web site. Subscribe here. en-us stock investing Mon, 20 Oct 2008 09:47:39 GMT Mon, 20 Oct 2008 09:47:39 GMT stock-investing-for-beginners.com Learn Stock Options Trading http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/stock-options-trading.html Stock options trading can be a very rewarding type of trading. With the right strategy you can make money in any type of market environment. This article shows you the versatility of options... Mon, 20 Oct 2008 09:47:38 GMT When Investing in Shares Always Lookout For Earnings Season http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/investing-in-shares.html Success in investing in shares requires us to be aware of earnings season. Earnings of some companies can move the market. Learn how to protect yourself and profit during earnings season... Fri, 17 Oct 2008 18:15:15 GMT The Rectangle Stock Chart Pattern http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/stock-chart-pattern.html This stock chart pattern shows us an obvious support and resistance area. It is very easy to spot and can bring you trading opportunities on the bull or bear side... Wed, 15 Oct 2008 09:30:45 GMT The Ascending Triangle Chart Pattern http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/ascending-triangle-chart-pattern.html The ascending triangle chart pattern is a bullish continuation pattern. Learning this pattern will help you to spot trading opportunities... Tue, 14 Oct 2008 16:04:25 GMT The Symmetrical Triangle Chart Pattern http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/symmetrical-triangle-chart-pattern.html The symmetrical triangle chart pattern is a unique continuation pattern. It could be a bullish continuation as well as a bearish continuation. Learn how to spot an opportunity with this pattern... Fri, 10 Oct 2008 17:39:40 GMT Bearish Reversal Japanese Candlestick Chart Patterns http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/japanese-candlestick-chart.html Part of japanese candlestick chart education is learning how to spot patterns that show us possible reversals in a stock. This article focuses on helping you spot dangers before it happens... Mon, 06 Oct 2008 18:04:05 GMT Investing Jokes to Lighten Up Your Day http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/investing-jokes.html Here are some investing jokes. Take a break from your heavy schedule and have some laughs with these jokes... Wed, 01 Oct 2008 10:23:09 GMT Market Wizard Quotes http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/market-wizard.html Here are some market wizard quotes. Learn from the very best investors and traders like Jim Rogers and Paul Tudor Jones. Their sayings can inspire and motivate you to greater heights.... Wed, 24 Sep 2008 17:59:53 GMT Bullish Reversal Candlestick Pattern http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/candlestick-pattern-2.html Use bullish reversal candlestick pattern to help you spot investing and trading opportunities. Bullish reversal patterns shows us possible reversals in a stock. Learn how you can use this knowledge... Fri, 19 Sep 2008 18:25:02 GMT Bearish Japanese Candlesticks Continuation Patterns http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/japanese-candlesticks.html These japanese candlesticks patterns will help you in your decision making. If you are in a short position or looking to initiate a short position, these continuation patterns will help you... Thu, 18 Sep 2008 10:23:38 GMT Japanese Candlestick Continuation Patterns http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/japanese-candlestick.html Learning japanese Candlestick patterns will help us in our decision making process. There are times to buy, times to sell and times to do nothing at all. Know when... Mon, 15 Sep 2008 18:22:24 GMT The Bullish Flag http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/bullish-flag.html The bullish flag is a continuation pattern which can help you to find trading opportunities. Learn how this pattern can help your trading... Wed, 10 Sep 2008 10:42:14 GMT The Bullish Pennant http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/pennant.html The pennant is a continuation pattern. Use it to spot trading opportunities. Wed, 10 Sep 2008 09:52:48 GMT Find Best Stocks To Buy http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/best-stocks-to-buy.html Find the best stocks to buy using bullish continuation patterns. These patterns indicate that the next move will be up. Learning a few of the patterns will help you to spot the next winner... Tue, 09 Sep 2008 17:41:42 GMT How Chart Pattern Can Help Protect Profits http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/chart-pattern-bearish-reversal.html Bearish chart pattern can be a warning sign that the stock may be heading down in the near future. Learn these patterns to help you protect your profits... Tue, 09 Sep 2008 15:07:27 GMT Use Chart Patterns To Spot Trading Opportunities http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/chart-patterns.html Chart patterns are useful in helping us to find a good entry point. Learn how patterns can help to increase your profits... Thu, 04 Sep 2008 08:44:27 GMT Use Chart Pattern To Spot Bearish Reversals http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/chart-pattern.html Chart pattern can help us to spot a possible reversal in a stock. By learning these patterns, we can avoid danger, protect our profits and initiate short positions... Thu, 04 Sep 2008 08:06:50 GMT Use Cup and Handle To Make Money In Stocks http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/cup-and-handle.html Cup and handle is one of the most famous chart pattern that investors look for. It is found in many stocks before they make huge gains. Learn how to spot these stocks... Wed, 03 Sep 2008 18:27:41 GMT Bullish Reversal Chart Patterns http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/chart-patterns-bullish-reversal-2.html Chart patterns are useful in helping us to find a good entry point. Learn how triple bottom, head and shoulders, cup and handle can help you spot bullish entry points. Tue, 02 Sep 2008 17:21:25 GMT Bullish Reversal Chart Patterns http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/chart-patterns-bullish-reversal.html Learn how chart patterns can help you to spot possible bullish reversals in a stock. Mon, 01 Sep 2008 18:10:02 GMT Stock Trading Motivation Page http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/stock-trading.html Stock trading can be a demanding and stressful job...especially when you are losing money. Let this page motivate you to better performance... Fri, 29 Aug 2008 17:16:42 GMT Stock Market Thoughts http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/stock-market.html Stock market thoughts is the page where I write whatever I think is helpful that comes to my mind on the spur of the moment. Browse around, you might find some valuable information and gold nuggets... Fri, 29 Aug 2008 17:02:07 GMT Improve Your Stock Research Using Intermediate Level Knowledge http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/stock-research.html A good stock research goes beyond using basic analysis. You need more intermediate and advanced level knowledge to help you pick the winners like the professionals. Thu, 28 Aug 2008 14:08:01 GMT Bullish Candlestick Patterns That Help You Make Money http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/candlestick-patterns.html Candlestick patterns are very useful in helping us to spot a good entry point. Learn how bullish patterns can help increase your profits... Wed, 27 Aug 2008 14:01:57 GMT Use Candlestick Analysis to Improve Your Investing and Trading http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/candlestick-analysis.html Candlestick analysis can help you to find possible entry and exit points. Learn how it can improve your investing and trading... Wed, 27 Aug 2008 13:21:35 GMT Bearish Candlestick Pattern That Help You Avoid Danger http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/candlestick-pattern.html Bearish candlestick pattern is very useful to spot a good exit point. Learn how bearish patterns can help you protect your profits... Wed, 27 Aug 2008 13:05:45 GMT Learn Advance Stock Market Research http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/stock-market-research.html Take your stock market research to the next level. This section will show you the final piece of the puzzle that many are not aware of when doing their research. Sat, 23 Aug 2008 23:31:09 GMT How Stock Charts Can Improve Your Investing and Trading http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/stock-charts.html Stock charts are used by investors and traders to make money. Learn how you can do the same... Sat, 23 Aug 2008 03:51:23 GMT How Stock Volume Analysis Can Help in Investing and Trading http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/stock-volume.html Stock volume is one of the factors that precedes huge stock moves. It also helps by warning you of significant dangers... Fri, 22 Aug 2008 14:33:34 GMT Good Stock to Invest - How do you find one? http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/good-stock-to-invest.html Finding a good stock to invest is not easy. However, by monitoring volume, you can spot a potential stock which will shoot up in price. Here is how... Fri, 22 Aug 2008 13:06:52 GMT Better Stock Analysis By Using Moving Averages http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/stock-analysis.html Stock analysis is essential before you put your hard earned money into stocks. Learn how the moving averages can help you select good stocks and avoid bad ones in less than 5 seconds. Thu, 21 Aug 2008 04:00:09 GMT Website Still Under Construction http://www.stock-investing-for-beginners.com/stock-investing-blog.html#Website-Still-Under-Construction Thank you for visting this site. This website is still in the early phase of construction. Do subscribe to the RSS of this site to keep yourself updated of the latest addition to this site. More great articles and information will be coming... Thu, 21 Aug 2008 02:10:04 GMT